Accredited Coordinators

Accredited Coordinators are trained in-house experts to champion food waste prevention.

With an understanding of the Kitchen’s operation, Accredited Coordinators drive a cohesive approach to food waste prevention, leading to recognition, cost efficiency, and alignment with The PLEDGE on Food Waste certification.

Éléonore Garnier

Sheena Williams

Amit Sharma

Jamie Welch

Varun Kukreti

Julien Maisonneuve

Anna Pazdera

Garry Hughes

James Dugan

Andrei Poptelecan

Shaun Woodhouse

Franky Fernandes

Christina Duguid

Stephen Goodwin

Graeme Campbell

Kieran Madden

Clark Gillespie

Joe Liptrot

Nigel Boschetti